• Reviews for Tim Powers

    Warren Weasler

    November 23, 2018

    Good communication, timely responses to questions and a speedy efficient overall experience.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Shayne & Anastacia Hawkins

    November 11, 2018

    Good communication! We never felt out of the loop or forgotten.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Michael Altman

    November 5, 2018

    Tim Powers is a very sharp guy, lots of knowledge , about dif, loans, and he was very patient with me, allways prompt at returning calls. even late at night, I work graveyard shift, he was very acommdating. great guy , as is the whole staff. On Point ! Thank You Fairway !

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Richard Baldasaro

    November 3, 2018

    Tim was great during the whole process. He went above and beyond for my wife and I. Tim was very knowageble and made us feel more secure in a very stressful situation. I would, and have, recommended him to Coworkers and friends.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Travis Andersen

    November 2, 2018

    Tim, as always took time to answer all my questions and was very expedient with every aspect of this journey. I will us him again in the future. I already recommend him to everyone I know.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Anastacia H

    August 22, 2018

    Tim was so knowledgeable and helpful during the whole stressful, home buying rigmarole. He kept us in the loop while he jumped through hoops to ensure everything was in order when we needed it to be. Most everything was completed online, or through emails, which made the process fairly easy.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    kijaned3

    August 1, 2018

    Tim powers was our lender and his expert advice, execution and follow up support our house sale and new home purchase made everything go smoothly during a hectic time. We greatly appreciated all he did for us and will highly recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    S. McWalters

    March 27, 2018

    Do yourself a favor and work with Tim! A friend recommended him to us, and we couldn’t be happier with his attentiveness, willingness to explain and answer questions, and speed getting everything worked through!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Lhill4691

    January 26, 2018

    He was a pleasure to work with very kind and quick responses! I felt Tim genuinely had our backs and was very helpful throughout. he helped make the experience easy and relieved the stress

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Ashalum2014

    December 12, 2017

    This is our second purchase and we went back to Tim! He truly cares for his clients and answers any and all questions very quickly. Buying a house is such a tedious process but Tim made it so much easier. He worked well between myself and our realtor. He answered my calls no matter what time day or night I called. We had a very difficult seller and the process was tiring but when it came to the financials and staying on top of everything Tim was on it. Not once was there a delay from our end of things. Tim Powers is an excellent lender! If you use his services once you'll be back again just like we were! Simply amazing experience. Thank you so much Tim Powers! I highly recommend you!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    zuser20151226181301035

    October 16, 2017

    Tim Powers is a great LO to work with. He makes sure you understand the ins and outs of the home process upfront and gives you extra tips on the financial aspects before and during the loan process. After my offer was accepted, Tim worked with me again to clear a few financial hiccups to make sure my loan application stands strong as we move to underwriting. I fully completed my home process communicating with Tim via email or phone. I can only testify how smooth and professional Tim is. My emails were returned between 7-15 minutes. Great customer service. No hassle or pressure like other LO would be when you missed a detail or need to provide supporting docs. Tim will always be on your side. Thanks, Thanks, Reagan

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    perkinstom99

    July 24, 2017

    Tim is great communicator. He walked me through the whole process so I'd know what to expect and kept me informed every step of the way. He is highly organized and what I especially liked was very forthright. I will only use Tim in the future because he is honest, reliable and so easy to work with. Thanks Tim!!!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    KatrinStClair

    July 16, 2017

    Tim Powers made obtaining our VA loan possible. The process of obtaining this type of loan is very long and requires many, many documents. Tim kept everything organized and moving at a great pace. He really came through to help us close on time. Also his company matched the credit union pricing! We highly recommend Tim and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    Boopy

    February 27, 2017

    Tim helped us to understand the process for buying an FHA home. He answered our questions, and there were many, and kept in close touch during the entire transaction. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone, but especially to first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    JermoneWade

    February 11, 2017

    I had a difficult process for any lender to deal with. More issues than i have ever heard of before and this lender i worked with was not only a fighter but encouraging, easy going, and extremely helpful. Never met this man in my life, i was referred to him and when our process was over i felt like i truley gain a friend.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    ashediana527

    February 8, 2017

    Tim Powers got me a home loan when no one else would. I went through three lenders before I found Mr. Powers. Excellent Sales Manager and Mortgage Advisor skills not to mention communication skills, If I needed reassurance or information he was their whether it was after hours or weekends and even through the holidays. So if you would like to purchase a home in 50 days or less give Tim Powers a call. He made me and my two little boys dream come true. THANK YOU TIM POWERS

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    evan sampson

    July 28, 2016

    This was our first house, and Tim took all of the stress out of the process. It was so easy, my only regret is not having done this sooner! My family now lives in our dream home, and that's because of how hard Tim worked for me. He was instrumental in getting the sellers to take my offer above others offering more earnest money than I was. His tenacity in getting the deal done made the sellers cancel an open house and other showings and take my offer! The net result meant that I avoided a bidding war and actually got the house at $19,000 below the appraised value! Let Tim handle your next home purchase, he will deliver beyond your expectations!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    user9580710

    March 2, 2016

    Tim was very attentive to our needs throughout the entire home buying process. He was always available to answer questions and ease concerns. He was very organized and kept us on track to close quickly. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new home!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    zuser20151014140652432

    February 29, 2016

    Best experience, he made it very easy. Would recommend Tim and his team to anybody. Returned emails, text and phone calls immediately. Was very knowledgeable about the process. Kept us up to date on everything.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    zachary swanlund

    December 6, 2015

    We live about 300 miles from Tim, but he was recommended to us by a realtor friend. He was very knowledgable and helpful. Not to mention he answered calls after hours and did everything we needed or asked very quickly.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    mmctie632

    December 1, 2015

    Tim Powers always called back within a 24 hour period or sooner. He watched the market and locked the quoted rate in for my home loan. Closing date was on time. All of my financial paperwork was very accurate and the loan costs were what he said they would be.

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    makelmarie

    November 30, 2015

    Tim was great. We got him all the necessary paperwork and he took care of the rest! He was very prompt and quick at getting everything in. We really appreciated all the help and work he did for us!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    user9352153

    October 31, 2015

    My husband and I are first-time home buyers. Even after reading around and taking classes, there was so much we still weren't clear about. Tim made the home-buying process so much easier to understand because he was always quick to respond to our questions. On top of that, his team worked quickly and communicated with us every step of the way so we were never in the dark about what came next. For as stressful as home-buying is, Tim and his team made it tremendously easier, and now we're on our way to close and couldn't be more grateful!

  • Reviews for Tim Powers

    onewoodwacker

    October 30, 2015

    Tim was GREAT. And as most people should love to hear: HE SAVED US MONEY!! He is a top-notch Loan Officer and he is committed to making the home loan process as efficient as possible. If it's time for you to purchase a home; do yourself a BIG favor and go see Tim Powers - Curt and Kelley Juma